Tags

Here’s the recent Summer 2011 chart. Excluding the specials, I planned to watch 3 summer shows. I’ll just see the rest if they’re deemed worthy to watch.

I’ll watch:

I’ll try to watch Blade if it’s all right since I have a feeling that it’s going to be like Wolverine again. Plus, I’m not a fan of the character or Wesley Snipes. And I dread on the writer of the show, who happens to be directed one of the worst movies I have ever watched.

I’ll still keep watching (and blogging) Ao no Exorcist and Tiger & Bunny since both are 2 cour shows. I’ll just wait for Sekaiichi Hatsukoi to finish. I haven’t decided what summer show will I blog (except for No. 6).

BTW, the Fall 2011 chart is already out. Yeah, it’s very early. I have set my choices on Fate/Zero, the 2 noitamina shows (Guilty Crown and UN-GO), Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon and Persona 4 the Animation. There are other shows which until now, doesn’t have a release date like Code Geass Gaiden. God forbid, what ever happened to that.? I think they give more news on Lelouch’s birthday and probably it might be released next year. And also, the new Rurouni Kenshin which Idk if it’s ever going to be a remake or what.

