Tags

Here’s the latest Fall Anime 2011 chart. There are a lot of shows to choose from. Likewise to the Summer animes, I have to see which of these shows are worthy to kill time.

I’ll watch:

  • UN-GO
  • Guilty Crown
  • Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon
  • Persona 4
  • Fate/zero

I’ll try to watch the Hunter X Hunter remake. But I don’t know if I could keep this up considering that this is very long. I’ll also try to watch Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi season 2. Season 1 left me unsatisfied but I think Season 2 will make up to it.

Since Tiger & Bunny and Ao no Exorcist are about to end, I think I’ll try blogging only one show which is UN-GO. Why? Because by end of September I’ll start my job-hunting and probably by the end of the year, I might be working. I might not do the usual weekly episode review but I’ll just wait and see.

