Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve just realized that I didn’t post my favorite characters last year. Well, the list got lost and I’ve to start it again by scratch XD Anyway, I’ll post my list on that including this year’s list tomorrow.

1. Puella Magi Madoka Magica ED (“Magia” by Kalafina)

2. Ano Hana ED (“Secret Base~10 years after~” by Ai Kayano, Saori Hayama and Haruka Tomatsu)

3. Ao no Exorcist ED 2 (“Wired Life” by Meisa Kuroki)

4. UN-GO ED (“Fantasy” by Lama)

5. C-Control ED (“RPG” by school food punishment)

6. Tiger & Bunyy ED 2 (“Mind Game” by Tamaki)

7. Mawaru Penguindrum ED 3 (“Haiiro no Suiyoubi” by Triple H)

8. No. 6 ED (“Rokutousei no Yoru” by Aimer)

9. Gosick ED 1 (“Resuscitated Hope” by Lisa Komine)

10. Supernatural the Animation ED (“Carry My Wayward Son” by Kansas)

