Tags

,

Last year, I’ve watched 3 short animes: Starry Sky (11 mins), Yondemasu yo, Azazel-san (12 mins) and Nyanpire (4 mins). Now, I’m watching this 3-minute anime called Recorder to Randoseru. Now it wasn’t in my watchlist in the first place. But since I got bored, I just give it a try.

He should join the basketball team instead.

The story is about two siblings :Atsushi and Atsumi Miyagawa. Believe or not, Atsushi, who looks like an adult, is actually 11 years old while Atsumi, who has a physical appearance of an elementary student, is actually 17 years old. Yeah, go figure. I don’t think there’s something paranormal going around here. It turns out that Atsushi and Atsumi suffer precocious puberty and delayed puberty respectively. It’s not really a laughing matter per se. But since we’re watching fiction, then, there’re nothing wrong with that.

Believe or not, this is his BIG sister.

Anyway, the first episode shows the siblings going to school. They met Sayo, Atsumi’s classmate, who has a crush on Atsushi. Very obvious actually. But creepy. Later, Atsushi has a chat with his classmate, Hina. Unfortunately, because of his appearance and gestures which resembles a pedophile asking a child to go with him, he mistakenly got arrested by the police. Poor kid. On the bright side, he’s cute. Before I researched on those disorders, I was laughing my head off. Now, I don’t know. But it’s still funny😄

Poor kid. All he want was to talk with his friend.

Onto the cast: Atsushi is voiced by Ryotarou Okiuya (Byakuya Kuchiki of Bleach, Toriko of….Toriko), Atsumi is voiced by Rie Kugimiya (Shana of Shakugan no Shana, and every tsundere loli character known in the anime fandom).