Tags

, , ,

Well, I’m back. After playing video games, I finished watching the rest of the Winter 2012 animes and now, started with the Spring 2012 animes. I’m just glad that there are a bunch of shows that are worthwhile and not purely fanservice.

  • Zetman- I didn’t pay attention to the manga but watching Tiger & Bunny, I found out that the mangaka is also the character designer of T&B. So, I read the manga before the anime aired and I’m so addicted to it. It’s similar to T&B but only darker and more violent. But like an other manga reader, I could see how rushed this anime is. I’m aware that it’s only 13 episodes but I’m definitely enjoying the action. My only complaint is the OP which sounds so wrong that it doesn’t fit the theme of the show.

  • Uchuu Kyoudai- Now this is entertaining and very inspiring. I really say that this is a must-watch for those who want to reach their dream jobs. I like how Mutta (the older brother) did everything he can to become an astronaunt just like his younger brother, Hibito. There’s also a live-action version of it too!