Tags

, , ,

All right, I haven’t been around for a while since I’m really busy. Don’t worry, I’ll really be back. Now, I have to finish some unfinished business.

  • Another- Generally, there seems to be improvement in Director Mizushima’s part. But I had a feeling that this is overly becoming more like Final Destination. Well, at least, the deaths weren’t overly exaggerated than Final Destination. Actually, when I’ve read the manga and watch the anime at the same time. I really noticed that there are a lot of changes. It’s still a good mystery show but not very good in terms of horror.

  • Inu x Boku SS- Again, I still have mixed feelings for this. I don’t know why I picked this one up but I’ll admit, the main couple Ririchiyo and Soushi are not very interesting. However, the last three episodes seem to make it up with the drama and romance. It is a fine show but it reminded me of Twilight. Still, I like the OP and ED songs.