Tags

We’re now in the second half of 2012. The Fall 2012 anime chart is out, courtesy of neregate and animucharts. *sigh* I wish Fall would come sooner. I’m getting bored with Summer.

Here are my picks:

  • Psycho-pass
  • Code: Breaker
  • Shin Sekai Yori
  • K
  • Litchi Hikari Club
  • Kyousagiga 2

For Kyousagiga 2, I’m surprised that myanimelist removed it. I mean, they can just wait a bit for more announcements which, I think, will be in the Comiket 82. I’m sure more info on Psycho-pass and K will also be announced in C82 too.  For the OVAs and movies, Usogui and Mass Effect: Paragon Lost (BD only release) are on my list. Hanayaka OVA is not on the chart because its release date is on December 2012 and Fall 2012 only covers September to November. So, obviously, it will be present in the Winter 2013 chart.

Anyway, my Mass Effect 3 impressions will be on hold for a while until all the single-player DLCs are out. Yes, all of it…..which means, I’ll post it probably next year.